HOME    CONTACT    中文
Address:   No. 5, Xiuyu Road, Binjiang Development Zone, Jiangning
  District, Nanjing City
 
Telephone:   025 - 8509 8132    
Office
location
Phone Fax Mail Address
Beijing 010-51404860010-84896446beijing@sosoon.info Rm 18B, Bdlg 1, Shiji Jiayuan, No.45 Yard, North Xiaoguan Lane, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Shanghai 021-64472562021-64482603shanghai@sosoon.info Rm 210, Bdlg 2, Lane 772, Hongqiao Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai
Wuhan 027-82309478027-82267867wuhan@sosoon.info Rm 1203, Bdlg 3, Jixianggu Community, 98 Houhuqiao Ave., Jiang'an District, Wuhan 
Guangzhou 020-85572622020-82302435guangzhou@sosoon.info Rm 1710, Houhe Dasha, Middle No. 77 Zhongshan Ave., Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong
Chengdu 028-86916879028-86912712chengdu@sosoon.info Rm 403, Bdlg 3, Zhengcheng Caifu Lingdi, North Street, Qingyang District, Chengdu
Hangzhou 0571-867303650571-86730365hangzhou@sosoon.info Rm 1002, Beiyuan of Tiancheng Jiayuan, No. 176 Tiancheng Rd., Jianggan District, Hangzhou
Qingdao 0532-846881600532-84688162qingdao@sosoon.info Rm 902,Block C, Suning Plaza, Jingkou Road 28, Licang District, Qingdao 
Chongqing 023-67631659023-67635236chongqing@sosoon.info 17-13, Shangzuo, North of the Roundabout of Hongqi Hegou, Jiangbei District, Chongqing
Fuzhou 0591-851608560591-85160856fuzhou@sosoon.info Rm 1207, Bdlg 1, Guiyuan Yijin, 150 Ao'feng Rd., Taijiang District, Fuzhou
Shenyang 024-64677015024-64677015shenyang@sosoon.info 2-4-3, 73 East Jianshe Rd., Tiexi District, Shenyang
Suwan 025-86872207/8012025-83322193suwan@sosoon.info Room601-608,DongduXinruiinternationalBuilding,No.128,LushanRoad,Nanjing
India

+91

897 123 7743

/bharath.kumar@mepserve.com

371/D, 3rd Floor, Nanjegowda Building, Kannamangala Gate, Devanahalli,

Bangalore, India

India

+91

99005 60119

/ash@sosoon.info

371/D, 3rd Floor, Nanjegowda Building, Kannamangala Gate, Devanahalli,

Bangalore, India